Congratulations to 2019 Annual Teaching Excellence Award winners who are associated with the Educational Psychology department:

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning:

  • Edward Orsulak – 2019-2020 Outstanding Adjunct Award

Long time adjunct in special education for the Educational Psychology department.


First Year Experience (FYE) Excellence in Teaching Award:

  • Karen Skudlarek, Computer Tech Support, CETL (and Educational Psychology alum).


2018 CETL‘s Academic Mini Grant Competition Award Winner:

  • Allison Lombardi and Emily Tarconish (Educational Psychology)

“Assessing the impact of Disability-Awareness Videos on Faculty Member’s Teaching Effectiveness.”