Month: March 2018

Congratulations to TWO Educational Psychology Faculty on Receiving 2018 AAUP Excellence Awards:

March 20, 2018

THE EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH & CREATIVITY:  EARLY CAREER AWARD TO Dr. Tamika LaSalle And THE SERVICE EXCELLENCE TO Dr. Jaci Van Heest A formal presentation is planned on Monday, April 23, 2018, at the State Capitol building in Room #310, 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.  Any and all who wish to attend are welcome.  Please RSVP or the UConn-AAUP office 860-487-0450.