Contact

The Department of Educational Psychology is housed primarily on the Garden Level (Basement), 1st Floor, and 3rd Floor of the Gentry (Education) Building and the Garden Level (Basement) of the Tasker (Admissions) Building.

Department Main Office

Room 119B, Gentry Building
Department of Educational Psychology
Neag School of Education
University of Connecticut
249 Glenbrook Road Unit 3064
Storrs, CT 06269–3064
Phone: 860–486–4031
Fax: 860–486–0180

Department Head

Michael Coyne, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Psychology
Room 119C, Gentry Building
Phone: 860–486–8326
michael.coyne@uconn.edu

Program Administrator

Judith Mathews

Room 119B, Gentry Building
Phone: 860–486–6013
judith.mathews@uconn.edu

Program Assistant

Lisa Rasicot

Room 119B, Gentry Building
Phone: 860–486–4031
l.rasicot@uconn.edu

Program Areas

Cognition, Instruction, and Learning Technology
1st Floor Gentry
Michael Coyne
mike.coyne@uconn.edu
(860.486.8326)

Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
3rd Floor Gentry
Rachelle Pérusse
rachelle.perusse@uconn.edu
(860.486.0266)

Educational Technology
1st Floor Gentry
Michael Young
michael.f.young@uconn.edu
(860.486.0182)

Giftedness, Creativity and Talent Development
Basement of Tasker
Catherine Little
catherine.little@uconn.edu
(860.486.2754)

Research Methods, Measurement, and Evaluation
3rd Floor Gentry
Christopher Rhoads
christopher.rhoads@uconn.edu
(860.486.3321)

School Psychology
Garden Level (Basement) Gentry
Melissa Bray
melissa.bray@uconn.edu
(860.486.0167)

Special Education
Garden Level (Basement) Gentry