Department of Educational Psychology
Neag School of Education
University of Connecticut
249 Glenbrook Road Unit 3064
Storrs, CT 06269–3064
Phone: 860–486–6013
Fax: 860–486–0180

Department Head
Scott Brown


Program Coordinators
Cognition, Instruction, and Learning Technology
Ron Beghetto


Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
Rachelle Pérusse


Educational Technology
Michael Young


Giftedness, Creativity and Talent Development
Catherine Little


Research Methods, Measurement, and Evaluation
Christopher Rhoads


School Psychology
Melissa Bray


Special Education
Michael Coyne