Dr. Ron Beghetto Named Faculty Member of the Year

EPSY Associate Professor, Dr. Ron Beghetto, was named 2015 Faculty Member of the Year by Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society. Each year society members nominate a professor that had a profound impact on their career at UConn. This year, the Executive Board selected Dr. Beghetto. He will receive his award at the society’s induction ceremony on February 26.

Dr. Ronald Beghetto, an expert in creativity, recently joined the EPSY faculty.
Dr. Ronald Beghetto is an international expert in creativity