Congratulations to Current and Former members of the Educational Psychology Department Neag Alumni Award Recipients for 2017


Drs. Shamim S. Patwa  – Outstanding School Administrator

Dr. Alan Kraut – Outstanding Professional

Dr. Melvyn L. Reich – Lifetime Achievement Award


For more information and to see videos highlighting the work of all of the 2017 Neag Alumni Awardees visit